Sub_Contact

Contact Us

Visit Our Showroom

Directions:
Please enter your address below for door-to-door driving directions to our Showroom.

Your Address (street, city, state)

Showroom Location:
2890 112th Street
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Showroom and Will-Call Hours: 

Mon – Fri: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. or by appointment

Get In Touch With Us

Our Contact Information:

Celebration Event Rental
Phone: 817-310-1033 or 214-204-1033
Fax: 817-310-1083
Email: sales@celebrationeventrental.com

Melissa Chowning
Sales Consultant
melissa.chowning@celebrationeventrental.com

Alex Garcia
Vice President of Business Development
alex.garcia@celebrationeventrental.com

Matt Gideon
Sales Associate
matt.gideon@celebrationeventrental.com

Stacy Hawkins
Sales Consultant
stacy.hawkins@celebrationeventrental.com

Bryce Powell
General Manager
bryce.powell@celebrationeventrental.com